About Us

Blue

Contact Us

 

Call: 909-796-0161

 

Loma Linda Academy
10656 Anderson Street
Loma Linda, CA 92354

 

 

Admissions:  909-796-0161  (ext 1)

FAX: 909-478-6829

  • Health Office Fax                 909 - 796 - 3861
  • Children's Center Fax         909 - 796 - 7279
  • Elementary Office Fax         909 - 799 - 3766
  • Junior High Office  Fax       909 - 796 - 7291
  • High School Office Fax       909 - 478 - 6829
  • Advancement Fax               909 - 796 - 8261

 

Social Media

 


Elementary School ~ Grades K-6

 

 Principal    John Chen   Ext. 1001  jchen@lla.org
 Vice Principal   Clayton Koh   Ext. 1001  ckoh@lla.org
 Registrar   Ismael Lopez   Ext. 1021  ilopez@lla.org 
Office Assistant   MyJeila Velasco   Ext. 1001  mvelasco@lla.org
 Psychologist   Darcy Clark   Ext. 1310  dclark@lla.org
 Health Office   Gloria Redfield   Ext. 1311  gredfield@lla.org 
 Health Office   Merry Herrmann   Ext. 1312  mherrmann@lla.org

         
Elementary Office hours

7:45a.m. - 4:00p.m.  M-TH
7:45a.m. - 1:00p.m.  Friday

 


Junior High ~ Grades 7-8 

 

Principal  Jim Weller   Ext. 2200        jweller@lla.org
Vice Principal   Martha Myers   Ext. 2200        mmyers@lla.org
Administrative Assistant   Leticia Craig   Ext. 2200        lcraig@lla.org

 

Junior High Office hours

7:30a.m. - 4:00p.m.  M-TH
7:30a.m. - 1:00p.m.  Friday

 


High School ~ Grades 9-12

 

Principal   Datha Tickner   Ext. 3320        dtickner@lla.org
Vice Principal   Mark Holm   Ext. 3350        mholm@lla.org
Registrar   Mandi Staples   Ext. 3325        mstaples@lla.org
Office Assistant   Shevawn Tanner   Ext. 3318        stanner@lla.org
Receptionist   Suzanne Bathke   Ext. 0        sbathke@lla.org
    Patty Day   Ext. 0        pday@lla.org
Counselor   Lynn Hattendorf   Ext. 3496        lhattendorf@lla.org
Campus Pastor   John Oscar Cordero   Ext. 3328        jcordero@lla.org

 


High School Office hours

7:30a.m. - 4:00p.m.  M-TH
7:30a.m. - 1:00p.m.  Friday

 


Business Office

 

Business Office    909 - 796 - 0161   Ext. 3351
Fax                       909 - 799 - 8049

E-mail:  llamoney@lla.org

 

Business Office Hours

7:45 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.      Monday - Thursday
7:45 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.      Fridays

Closed all School Holidays

 

Summer Hours

8:00 a.m. 1:00 p.m.        Monday - Thursday   Closed Fridays

 

 


Website

 

High School   Contact: Shevawn Tanner     ext. 3318       stanner@lla.org

Junior High    Contact: Martha Myers,         ext. 2200       mmyers@lla.org

Elementary     Contact: Ismael Lopez,         ext. 1001        ilopez@lla.org

Publisher        Contact: Scott Guptill,           ext. 3312        sguptill@lla.org

Webmaster     Contact: David Ibarra,           ext. 2309        dibarra@lla.org