Elementary

Blue

Contact Us



Elementary School ~ Grades K-6

10656 Anderson Street

Loma Linda, CA 92354

909•796•0161  Ext. 1001

909•799•3766  (Fax number)

 
 

 
 
 
Principal    Ron Trautwein   Ext. 1001             rtrautwein@lla.org
Vice Principal   Clayton Koh   Ext. 1001             ckoh@lla.org
Registrar   Rosa Cortina   Ext. 1021             rcortina@lla.org
Psychologist   Darcy Clarke   Ext. 1310             dclarke@lla.org
Health Office   Gloria Redfield   Ext. 1311             gredfield@lla.org 
Health Office   Merry Herrmann   Ext. 1312             mherrmann@lla.org

 

Elementary Office hours

M-Th   7:45am - 4:00pm

Fri       7:45am - 1:00pm

 

Summer Office Hours

M-Th    8:00am - 1:00pm

Fri        CLOSED