Elementary

Blue

 Elementary Personnel

 

This directory only lists personnel working for the Elementary. Choose a category to find the person you are looking for. If you do not find them here, check our general directory. click here to be redirected.

Filter
 
LLA Headmaster
Headmaster
Douglas Herrmann
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3301
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
School
Academy K-12
Email
dherrmann@lla.org
 
 
Elementary Principals
Elementary Principal
Ron Trautwein
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 1001
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Principal
School
Elementary
Email
rtrautwein@lla.org
 
 
Elementary Vice Principal
Clayton Koh
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 1396
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
K-12 Vice Principal
School
Elementary
Email
ckoh@lla.org
 
 
Elementary Administration & Office Staff
Elementary Registrar
Rosa Cortina
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 1001
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Registrar
School
Elementary
Email
rcortina@lla.org
 
 
Administrative Assistant
Maribel Son
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext 1001
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Administrative Assistant
School
Elementary
Email
mson@lla.org
 
 
Kids University Director / Office Staff
Karen Mowery
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 1124 / ext. 1001
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Kids University / Elementary Office
School
Elementary
Email
kmowery@lla.org
 
 
Elementary Faculty
Transitional Kindergarten Teacher
Melissa Wilson
(click icon to send e-mail)
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Transitional Kindergarten
School
Elementary
Email
mwilson@lla.org
 
 
Kindergarten Teacher
Mindy Canwell
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 1303
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Kindergarten
School
Elementary
Email
mcanwell@lla.org
 
 
Kindergarten Teacher
Robyn Mendoza
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 1286
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Kindergarten
School
Elementary
Email
rmendoza@lla.org
 
 
Kindergarten Teacher
Connie Rothgeb
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 1292
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Kindergarten
School
Elementary
Email
crothgeb@lla.org
 
 
1st Grade Teacher
Blanca Calixto
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 1195
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
1st Grade
School
Elementary
Email
bcalixto@lla.org
 
 
1st Grade Teacher
Ann delaRoca
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext.
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
1st Grade
School
Elementary
Email
adelaroca@lla.org
 
 
1st Grade Teacher
Maria Medley
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 1198
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
1st Grade
School
Elementary
Email
mmedley@lla.org
 
 
2nd Grade Teacher
Jenny Kutzner
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext.
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
2nd Grade
School
Elementary
Email
jpark@lla.org
 
 
2nd Grade Teacher
Jennifer Opp
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext.1191
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
2nd Grade
School
Elementary
Email
jopp@lla.org
 
 
2nd Grade Teacher
Michelle Savino
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 1193
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
2nd Grade
School
Elementary
Email
msavino@lla.org
 
 
3rd Grade Teacher
Karen Dunbar
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 1396
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
3rd Grade
School
Elementary
Email
kdunbar@lla.org
 
 
3rd Grade Teacher
Karen Kaatz
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 1395
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
3rd Grade
School
Elementary
Email
kkaatz@lla.org
 
 
3rd Grade Teacher
Mary Jean Shelton
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 1394
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
3rd Grade
School
Elementary
Email
mshelton@lla.org
 
 
4th Grade Teacher
Kirsten Banks (Wild)
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext.
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
4th Grade
School
Elementary
Email
kbanks@lla.org
 
 
4th Grade Teacher
Joanne Cleveland
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 1494
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
4th Grade
School
Elementary
Email
jcleveland@lla.org
 
 
4th Grade Teacher
Fabiola Guzman
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 1491
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
4th Grade
School
Elementary
Email
fguzman@lla.org
 
 
5th Grade Teacher
Lori Pope
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 1495
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
5th Grade
School
Elementary
Email
lpope@lla.org
 
 
5th Grade Teacher
Aris Rivera Swamidass
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 1496
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
4th Grade
School
Elementary
Email
aswamidass@lla.org
 
 
5th Grade Teacher
Melissa Winchell (Meert)
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 1497
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
5th Grade
School
Elementary
Email
mwinchell@lla.org
 
 
6th Grade Teacher
Joyce Christoffel
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 1499
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
6th Grade
School
Elementary
Email
jchristoffel@lla.org
 
 
6th Grade Teacher
Allyson Hubbard
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 1912
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
6th Grade
School
Elementary
Email
ahubbard@lla.org
 
 
6th Grade Teacher
Penny Richards
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 1910
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
6th Grade
School
Elementary
Email
prichards@lla.org
 
 
Art - Elementary Teacher
Jeri-lee Hahn
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 1174
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Art
School
Elementary
Email
jhahn@lla.org
 
 
Computer Teacher
Caleb VinCross
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 1171
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Computers
School
Elementary
Email
cvincross@lla.org
 
 
Director of Bands
John Carter
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3699
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Wind Symphony Director
School
Elementary / Junior High / High school
Email
jcarter@lla.org
 
 
Elementary Chaplain
Linda Tambunan
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 1302
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Chaplain
School
Elementary
Email
ltambunan@lla.org
 
 
Elementary Choir Teacher
CK Francisco
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 1183
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Choir
School
Elementary
Email
cfrancisco@lla.org
 
 
LAP Teacher
Shannon Ganter
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 1295
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
LAP
School
Elementary
Email
sganter@lla.org
 
 
Librarian - Elementary
Gail Nelson
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 1109
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Library
School
Elementary
Email
gnelson@lla.org
 
 
PE - Elementary Teacher
Rhonda Bonney
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 1173
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Physical Ed.
School
Elementary
Email
rbonney@lla.org
 
 
PE - Elementary Teacher
John Chen
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 1172
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
PE. - Elementary Teacher
School
Elementary
Email
jchen@lla.org
 
 
Elementary Staff
Band Assistant
Kirk Udvardi
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3685
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Band Assistant
School
Elementary
Email
kudvardi@lla.org
 
 
Bleacher Attendant
May Barreta
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 1001
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Bleacher Attendant
School
Elementary
Email
mbarreta@lla.org
 
 
Health Office Nurse
Merry Herrmann
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 1311
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
School Nurse
School
Academy K-12
Email
mherrmann@lla.org
 
 
Health Office Nurse
Gloria Redfield
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 1311
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
School Nurse
School
Schoolwide
Email
gredfield@lla.org
 
 
Kids University Director / Office Staff
Karen Mowery
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 1124 / ext. 1001
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Kids University / Elementary Office
School
Elementary
Email
kmowery@lla.org
 
 
School Psychologist
Darcy Clarke
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 1310
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
School Psycohologist
School
Elementary
Email
dclarke@lla.org
 
 
Teacher Aide
April Deemer
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 1001
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Teacher Aide
School
Elementary
Email
adeemer@lla.org
 
 
Teacher Aide
Ana Genece
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 1001
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Teacher Aide
School
Elementary
Email
agenece@lla.org
 
 
Teachers Aide
Edith Cameron
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 1001
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Kindergarten Aide
School
Elementary
Email
ecameron@lla.org
 
 
Teachers Aide
Maureen Cole
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 1001
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Kindergarten
School
Elementary
Email
mcole@lla.org
 
 
Teachers Aide
David Ibarra
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 1001
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
1st Grade Aide
School
Elementary
Email
dibarra@lla.org
 
 
Teachers Aide
Linda Machain
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 1001
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
1st Grade Aide
School
Elementary
Email
lmachain@lla.org
 
 
Teachers Aide / Sub Coordinator
Sheryle Pratt
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 1001
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
1st Grade
School
Elemenatry
Email
spratt@lla.org
 
 
Health Office
Health Office Nurse
Merry Herrmann
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 1311
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
School Nurse
School
Academy K-12
Email
mherrmann@lla.org
 
 
Health Office Nurse
Gloria Redfield
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 1311
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
School Nurse
School
Schoolwide
Email
gredfield@lla.org
 
 
Business Office
Business Administrator
Richard Brooks
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3362
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Business Office
School
K-12
Email
rbrooks@lla.org
 
 
Business Administrator Assistant
Claudia Hernandez
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3351
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Business Office
School
Academy K-12
Email
chernandez@lla.org
 
 
Senior Accounting Clerk
Carmen Soto
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3363
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Business Office
School
Academy K-12
Email
csoto@lla.org
 
 
Accounts Payable
Arve Lloren
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3369
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Accounts Payable
School
Business Office
Email
alloren@lla.org
 
 
Business Office Accounting Clerk
Lisa Corrales
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3351
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Accounting Clerk
School
HIgh School
Email
lcorrales@lla.org
 
 
Business Office Accounting Clerk
Johanna Gettelman
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3365
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Business Office
School
Academy K-12
Email
jgettelman@lla.org
 
 
Director of Student Accounts
Brittany Asatani
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3366
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Accountant
School
Business Office
Email
basatani@lla.org
 
 
I.T. Services
Director of Information Technology
Jack Davis
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3230
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
IT Department
School
Acadmey K-12
Email
jdavis@lla.org
 
 
IT - Help Desk Support
Chip Wright
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ect. 3230
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
School
Academy K-12
Email
cwright@lla.org
 
 
Systems Administrator
Vince Ortega
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3235
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
School
Academy K-12
Email
vortega@lla.org
 
 
Plant Services
Director of Plant Services
Mark Brettnacher
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3700
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
School
Academy K-12
Email
mbrettnacher@lla.org
 
 
I.M. C / Plant Services
Steve Simons
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3421
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Plant Services
School
Academy K-12
Email
ssimons@lla.org
 
 
Maintenance Supervisor
Jesse Brieno
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3702
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
K-12
School
Academy K-12
Email
jbrieno@lla.org
 
 
Plant Services / Campus Security
Thomas Contreras
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3701
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Plant Services
School
Academy K-12
Email
tcontreras@lla.org
 
 
Plant Services Staff
Oscar Morales
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3701
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Pant Services
School
Academy K-12
Email
omorales@lla.org
 
 
Display:
LLA Headmaster
Elementary Principals
Elementary Administration & Office Staff
Elementary Faculty
Elementary Staff
Health Office
Business Office
I.T. Services
Plant Services
Search For A Person: