High school

Blue

Contact Us

 

 

High School ~ Grades 9-12

 

10656 Anderson Street
Loma Linda, CA 92354
(909) 796-0161  Switchboard
FAX:  (909) 478-6829
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Principal   Datha Tickner     ext. 3320     dtickner@lla.org 
  Vice Principal for Student Affairs   Hans Figueroa     ext. 3350   hfigueroa@lla.org
  Registrar   Mandi Staples     ext. 3320   mstaples@lla.org
  Secretary   Nora Perez     ext. 3318   nperez@lla.org
  Counselor   Lynne Hattendorf     ext. 3496   lhattendorf@lla.org
  Campus Pastor   John Oscar Cordero     ext. 3328   jcordero@lla.org
  Receptionist   Suzanne Bathke     ext. 0   sbathke@lla.org
         

 

  Psychologist                                  
  Darcy Clarke  
     ext. 1310     
  Health Office   Gloria Redfield      ext. 1311   gredfield@lla.org
  Health Office   Merry Herrmann 
     ext. 1312   mherrmann@lla.org
  Health Office         Fax   (909) 496-3861