High school

Blue

Contact Us

 

 

High School ~ Grades 9-12

 

10656 Anderson street
Loma Linda, CA 92354
(909) 796-0161  Switchboard
FAX:  (909) 478-6829
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Principal   Datha Tickner     ext. 3320     dtickner@lla.org 
  Vice Principal for Student Affairs   Mark Holm     ext. 3350   mholm@lla.org
  Registrar        ext. 3320   
  Secretary   Shevawn Tanner     ext. 3318   stanner@lla.org
  Counselor   Lynne Hattendorf     ext. 3496   lhattendorf@lla.org
  Campus Pastor   John Oscar Cordero     ext. 3328   
  Receptionist   Mrs. Bathke     ext. 0   sbathke@lla.org
         

 

  Psychologist                                  
                                    
     ext. 1310     
  Health Office   Gloria Redfield      ext. 1311   gredfield@lla.org
  Health Office   Merry Herrmann 
     ext. 1312   mherrmann@lla.org
  Health Office         Fax   (909) 496-3861