High school

Blue

High School Personnel

 

This directory only list personnel working for the High School. Choose a category to find the person you are looking for. If you do not find them here, check our general directory. Click here to be redirected.

Filter
 
LLA Headmaster
Headmaster
Douglas Herrmann
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3301
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
School
Academy K-12
Email
dherrmann@lla.org
 
 
High School Principals
High School Principal
Datha Tickner
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3320
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Principal
School
High School
Email
dtickner@lla.org
 
 
High School Vice Principal
Hans Figueroa
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3585
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Vice Principal
School
High School
Email
hfigueroa@lla.org
 
 
High School Administration & Office Staff
Administrative Secretary
Nora Perez
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:909-796-0161 3318
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
School
Email
 
 
Counselor / Testing Coordinator
Lynne Hattendorf
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3496
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Counselor / ITED testing
School
High School
Email
lhattendorf@lla.org
 
 
High School Registrar
Mandi Staples
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3325
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Registrar
School
High School
Email
mstaples@lla.org
 
 
Receptionist
Suzanne Bathke
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext.0
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Receptionist
School
Schoolwide
Email
sbathke@lla.org
 
 
Business Office
Business Administrator
Richard Brooks
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3362
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Business Office
School
K-12
Email
rbrooks@lla.org
 
 
Business Administrator Assistant
Claudia Hernandez
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3351
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Business Office
School
Academy K-12
Email
chernandez@lla.org
 
 
Senior Accounting Clerk
Carmen Soto
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3363
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Business Office
School
Academy K-12
Email
csoto@lla.org
 
 
Accounts Payable
Arve Lloren
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3369
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Accounts Payable
School
Business Office
Email
alloren@lla.org
 
 
Business Office Accounting Clerk
Lisa Corrales
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3351
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Accounting Clerk
School
HIgh School
Email
lcorrales@lla.org
 
 
Business Office Accounting Clerk
Johanna Gettelman
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3365
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Business Office
School
Academy K-12
Email
jgettelman@lla.org
 
 
Director of Student Accounts
Brittany Asatani
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3366
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Accountant
School
Business Office
Email
basatani@lla.org
 
 
Electives, Applied & Fine Arts Dept.
Art - HS
Sara Gillespie
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3295
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Art
School
High School / Junior High
Email
sgillespie@lla.org
 
 
Business Ed/Geography - HS
Beth Robertson
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3292
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Business Education / Keyboarding & Computers
School
High School
Email
brobertson@lla.org
 
 
Culinary Arts/Religion/Health - HS
Lori Holm
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3642
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Culinary Arts I & II / Marriage & Family /Religion
School
High School
Email
lholm@lla.org
 
 
English - HS
Danelle Taylor Johnston
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3414
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Journalism, Photograohy, Film, College English, English II, Communication
School
High School
Email
dtaylor@lla.org
 
 
Resource Teacher - JH & HS
Ryan Codington
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 2393
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Grades 7-12 Resource Teacher
School
Junior High / High School
Email
rcodington@lla.org
 
 
Technology Education - HS
Gene Oswald
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3291
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Technology Education
School
High School
Email
goswald@lla.org
 
 
English Department
English - HS
Andy Sandiford
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3423
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
College Prep, Senior Composition, English IILiterature. English II Communications, Classical Biblical Literature, Soccer
School
High School
Email
asandiford@lla.org
 
 
English - HS
Danelle Taylor Johnston
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3414
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Journalism, Photograohy, Film, College English, English II, Communication
School
High School
Email
dtaylor@lla.org
 
 
English/Geography - HS
David Stone
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3417
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
English I, Literature and Writing
School
High School
Email
dstone@lla.org
 
 
Library
Librarian - JH & HS
Rose Anjejo
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3309
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Library
School
High school
Email
ranjejo@lla.org
 
 
Math & Science Department
Biology - HS
Kate Lewis
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3594
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Biology
School
High School
Email
klewis@lla.org
 
 
Chemistry - HS
Caren Hall
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3571
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Chemistry
School
High School
Email
chall@lla.org
 
 
Math - HS
Haley Baker
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3405
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Math
School
High School
Email
hbaker@lla.org
 
 
Math - HS
Warren Jarrard
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3401
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Pre-Calculus, Algebra II
School
High School
Email
wjarrard@lla.org
 
 
Math - HS
Teresa Phillips
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3426
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Geometry, Honors Pre-Calculus, Survey of Math, Algebra I
School
High School
Email
tphillips@lla.org
 
 
Physics/Math - HS
Heidi Elssmann
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3991
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Physics, Honors Physics, Algebra I
School
High School
Email
helssmann@lla.org
 
 
Science - HS
Richard Davisson
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext.
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Science
School
High School
Email
rdavisson@lla.org
 
 
Modern Language Department
Spanish - HS
Sergio Uribe
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3199
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Spanish I, Spanish II, Spanish III
School
High School
Email
suribe@lla.org
 
 
Spanish - HS
Elba Vega
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3198
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Spanish
School
High School
Email
evega@lla.org
 
 
Music Department
Band Assistant
Kirk Udvardi
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3685
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Band Assistant
School
Elementary
Email
kudvardi@lla.org
 
 
Director of Bands
John Carter
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3699
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Wind Symphony Director
School
Elementary / Junior High / High school
Email
jcarter@lla.org
 
 
Director of Choirs
Kristian Leukert
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3697
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Pro Musica, Canticles, Chamber Singers, Jr. High Mens Choir, Jr. High Womens Choir, Jr. High Concert Choir
School
High School, Jr. High
Email
kleukert@lla.org
 
 
Physical Education Department
Asst. Athletic Director
Gary Eggers
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3670
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Assist. Director
School
High School
Email
geggers@lla.org
 
 
Athletic Director
Lucio Camacho
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3694
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Athletic Director
School
High School
Email
lcamacho@lla.org
 
 
PE - HS
Jon Hall
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3692
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Fitness, Weight Training, Racquetball, Team Activities Gr. 9 Boys, Team Activities Gr. 10+
School
High school
Email
jhall@lla.org
 
 
PE/Health - HS
Sue Peterson
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3695
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Physical Ed. - Girls Grade 9 P.E., Team Activities
School
High School
Email
speterson@lla.org
 
 
Religion Department
Campus Pastor - HS
JO Cordero
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3328
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Campus Pastor
School
High School
Email
jcordero@lla.org
 
 
ES - HS History/Geography JH - Bible/English
Erica Rantung
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext.3598
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
ES- HS / Religion / Geography ES- JH Bible / English
School
High School & Junior High
Email
erantung@lla.org
 
 
Religion
Mark Holm
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3350
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Religion
School
High School
Email
mholm@lla.org
 
 
Religion - HS
Robert Skoretz
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3409
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Religion
School
High School
Email
rskoretz@lla.org
 
 
Religion - HS
Jessica Williams
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3406
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Religion I & II, John, Christian Missions
School
High School
Email
Jwilliams@lla.org
 
 
Social Studies Department
ES - HS History/Geography JH - Bible/English
Erica Rantung
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext.3598
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
ES- HS / Religion / Geography ES- JH Bible / English
School
High School & Junior High
Email
erantung@lla.org
 
 
History - HS
Brandon Herrmann
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3194
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
History
School
High School
Email
bherrmann@lla.org
 
 
Social Studies HS
Bettesue Constanzo
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3195
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
U.S. History. H. W. History
School
High school
Email
bconstanzo@lla.org
 
 
I.T. Services
Director of Information Technology
Jack Davis
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3230
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
IT Department
School
Acadmey K-12
Email
jdavis@lla.org
 
 
IT - Help Desk Support
Chip Wright
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ect. 3230
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
School
Academy K-12
Email
cwright@lla.org
 
 
Systems Administrator
Vince Ortega
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3235
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
School
Academy K-12
Email
vortega@lla.org
 
 
Plant Services
Director of Plant Services
Mark Brettnacher
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3700
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
School
Academy K-12
Email
mbrettnacher@lla.org
 
 
I.M. C / Plant Services
Steve Simons
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3421
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Plant Services
School
Academy K-12
Email
ssimons@lla.org
 
 
Maintenance Supervisor
Jesse Brieno
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3702
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
K-12
School
Academy K-12
Email
jbrieno@lla.org
 
 
Plant Services / Campus Security
Thomas Contreras
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3701
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Plant Services
School
Academy K-12
Email
tcontreras@lla.org
 
 
Plant Services Staff
Oscar Morales
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3701
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Pant Services
School
Academy K-12
Email
omorales@lla.org
 
 
Display:
LLA Headmaster
High School Principals
High School Administration & Office Staff
Business Office
Electives, Applied & Fine Arts Dept.
English Department
Library
Math & Science Department
Modern Language Department
Music Department
Physical Education Department
Religion Department
Social Studies Department
I.T. Services
Plant Services
Search For A Person: