Junior High

Blue

Junior High Personnel

 
This directory only lists personnel working for the Junior High. Choose a category to find the person you are looking for. If you do not find them here, check our general directory. click here to be redirected.

Filter
 
LLA Headmaster
Headmaster
Douglas Herrmann
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3301
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
School
Academy K-12
Email
dherrmann@lla.org
 
 
Junior High Principals
Junior High Principal
Jim Weller
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 2200
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Junior High
School
Junior High
Email
jweller@lla.org
 
 
Junior High Vice-Principal / Registrar
Martha Myers
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 2200
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Junior High Vice-Principal / Registrar
School
Junior High
Email
mmyers@lla.org
 
 
Junior High Administration & Staff
Office Assistant
Leticia Craig
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 2200
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Office Assistant
School
Junior High
Email
lcraig@lla.org
 
 
Junior High Faculty
7th & 8th grade Math- JH
Regina Mackenzie
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:Ext. 2297
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Pre Algebra, Algebra
School
Junior High
Email
rmackenzie@lla.org
 
 
Art - HS
Sara Gillespie
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3295
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Art
School
High School / Junior High
Email
sgillespie@lla.org
 
 
Athletic Director/PE - JH
Mark Bradford
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 2425
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
7th & 8th Grade Physical Education
School
Junior High
Email
mbradford@lla.org
 
 
Band Assistant
Kirk Udvardi
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3685
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Band Assistant
School
Elementary
Email
kudvardi@lla.org
 
 
Director of Bands
John Carter
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3699
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Wind Symphony Director
School
Elementary / Junior High / High school
Email
jcarter@lla.org
 
 
Director of Choirs
Kristian Leukert
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3697
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Pro Musica, Canticles, Chamber Singers, Jr. High Mens Choir, Jr. High Womens Choir, Jr. High Concert Choir
School
High School, Jr. High
Email
kleukert@lla.org
 
 
English - JH
Darren Dudley
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 2295
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
7th & 8th Grade English
School
Junior High
Email
ddudley@lla.org
 
 
English / Literature
Tami Belleau
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 2292
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
English / Literature
School
Junior High
Email
tbelleau@lla.org
 
 
ES - HS History/Geography JH - Bible/English
Erica Rantung
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext.3598
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
ES- HS / Religion / Geography ES- JH Bible / English
School
High School & Junior High
Email
erantung@lla.org
 
 
History - JH
Nestor Desia
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 2398
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
History
School
Junior High
Email
ndesia@lla.org
 
 
Keyboarding / Reading
Jonathan Manasco
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 2210
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Keyboarding / Reading
School
Junior High
Email
jmanasco@lla.org
 
 
Librarian - JH & HS
Rose Anjejo
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3309
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Library
School
High school
Email
ranjejo@lla.org
 
 
Life Science/ Bible - JH
Dr. Randy Penington
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 2293
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
7th Grade Life Science / 7th Grade Bible
School
Junior High
Email
rpenington@lla.org
 
 
Math Teacher
Pendeza Lawrence
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 2391
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Math
School
Junior High
Email
plawrence@lla.org
 
 
PE/Math - JH
Marina Ferrando
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 2430
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
7th & 8th Grade Girls Physical Ed.
School
Junior High
Email
mferrando@lla.org
 
 
Physical Science/Math - JH
Julianna Khoury
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 2294
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
7th Grade Math / 8th Grade Physical Science
School
Junior High
Email
jkhoury@lla.org
 
 
Religion - JH
Pastor Tom Quishenberry
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 2298
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
7th & 8th Grade Religion
School
Junior High
Email
tquishenberry@lla.org
 
 
Resource Teacher - JH & HS
Ryan Codington
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 2393
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Grades 7-12 Resource Teacher
School
Junior High / High School
Email
rcodington@lla.org
 
 
World History/Drama - JH
Dana Miller
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 2390
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
7th Grade World History / JH Drama
School
Junior High
Email
dmiller@lla.org
 
 
Business Office
Business Administrator
Richard Brooks
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3362
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Business Office
School
K-12
Email
rbrooks@lla.org
 
 
Business Administrator Assistant
Claudia Hernandez
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3351
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Business Office
School
Academy K-12
Email
chernandez@lla.org
 
 
Senior Accounting Clerk
Carmen Soto
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3363
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Business Office
School
Academy K-12
Email
csoto@lla.org
 
 
Accounts Payable
Arve Lloren
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3369
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Accounts Payable
School
Business Office
Email
alloren@lla.org
 
 
Business Office Accounting Clerk
Lisa Corrales
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3351
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Accounting Clerk
School
HIgh School
Email
lcorrales@lla.org
 
 
Business Office Accounting Clerk
Johanna Gettelman
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3365
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Business Office
School
Academy K-12
Email
jgettelman@lla.org
 
 
Director of Student Accounts
Brittany Asatani
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3366
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Accountant
School
Business Office
Email
basatani@lla.org
 
 
I.T. Services
Director of Information Technology
Jack Davis
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3230
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
IT Department
School
Acadmey K-12
Email
jdavis@lla.org
 
 
IT - Help Desk Support
Chip Wright
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ect. 3230
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
School
Academy K-12
Email
cwright@lla.org
 
 
Systems Administrator
Vince Ortega
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3235
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
School
Academy K-12
Email
vortega@lla.org
 
 
Plant Services
Director of Plant Services
Mark Brettnacher
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3700
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
School
Academy K-12
Email
mbrettnacher@lla.org
 
 
I.M. C / Plant Services
Steve Simons
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3421
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Plant Services
School
Academy K-12
Email
ssimons@lla.org
 
 
Maintenance Supervisor
Jesse Brieno
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3702
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
K-12
School
Academy K-12
Email
jbrieno@lla.org
 
 
Plant Services / Campus Security
Thomas Contreras
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3701
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Plant Services
School
Academy K-12
Email
tcontreras@lla.org
 
 
Plant Services Staff
Oscar Morales
(click icon to send e-mail)
Phone:ext. 3701
More Info

From: (Your Email Address)

Subject:

Message:

Grade/Subject
Pant Services
School
Academy K-12
Email
omorales@lla.org
 
 
Display:
LLA Headmaster
Junior High Principals
Junior High Administration & Staff
Junior High Faculty
Business Office
I.T. Services
Plant Services
Search For A Person: